Ташкент. область, Кибрайский район, пос.Салар, ул. Университетская

+998 781501053 FEEDBACK

ABOUT COMPANY

  • HOME
  • ABOUT COMPANY

Who are we

Confectionery manufacturer in the Republic of Uzbekistan

Our mission

To improve the quality of food for the population by distributing our products throughout the world

Our goal

To delight our customers not only in the market of Uzbekistan but throughout the world

ABOUT COMPANY КРЕМЛЕВСКИЕ СУШКИ

ZAR-SUHROB LLC has been successfully manufacturing flour confectionery products in Uzbekistan for more than 10 years, and in particular baking products (code for TN VED 1905409000), with a storage period of 90 days, on new Russian equipment that have no analogues in the whole Central Asia. The company produces confectionery products for imported raw materials, in particular, the production of Kazakhstan, Turkey, France, Russia, etc. The power of our production allows to produce 250 tons. finished products per month. To date, a full-fledged production process. Our company provides products to the Republic of Uzbekistan and is ready to export products to neighboring countries. In 2013, a new confectionery production shop was opened, new production equipment from Turkey and Italy was acquired at this production department, which allows us to expand the range of confectionery products.

The company is ready to invest and open new production lines and develop other sales markets. For this we are open to your suggestions and are waiting for investors for cooperation. On the above production workshop there is a free territory, which allows you to install new production lines. To date, increased demand for products produced in the above shop. The constant status of the company is the development of quality products and timely supply. The advantage of our products is that the drying (donut products) are simple (natural) to manufacture, during production they do not use different types of preservatives and complex additives to improve the taste. Naturalness and compliance with all international standards allows us to consume the product to all age categories. During the entire existence of our company, the number of customers has only increased, long-term contracts have been concluded for the supply of our products. Providing the entire Republic (and in particular such large cities as Bukhara, Samarkand, Kokand, Navoi), we have mastered the largest distribution points, have earned the trust of customers with the same taste and quality of the product.

Today the company produces a large range of dryers:

  • Сушки Ароматные
  • Сушки Маковые
  • Сушки Малютка с маком
  • Сушки Глазированные
  • Сушки Глазированные
  • Сушки Обычные
  • Сушки Азия
  • Сушки Маковка
  • Сушки Обычные.

There is also an assortment of crackers, sweet oatmeal cookies, gingerbread. Masters and production technologists with work experience of at least 10-15 years are involved in the development. Drying is carried out in corrugated boxes and packaged at the request of the buyer. Label and packaging designs are changing and improving regularly.

We are waiting for you to cooperate with the best wishes!

Ташкент. область, Кибрайский район, пос.Салар, ул. Университетская

О КОМПАНИИ

Кто мы

Производитель мучных кондитерских изделий в Республике Узбекистан

Наша миссия

Улучшать качество продуктов питания для населения путём распространения нашей продукции по всему Миру

Наша цель

Радовать наших клиентов не только на рынке Узбекистана но и во всем Мире

О КОМПАНИИ КРЕМЛЕВСКИЕ СУШКИ

Предприятие ООО «ZAR-SUHROB» успешно занимается производством в Узбекистане мучных кондитерских изделий более 10 лет, а в частности бараночно- сушечных изделий (код по ТН ВЭД 1905409000), со сроком хранения 90 суток, на новом российском оборудовании, не имеющих аналогов во всей Средней Азии. Предприятие производит кондитерскую продукцию на импортном сырье, в частности, производства Казахстан, Турция, Франция, России и т.д. Мощность нашего производства позволяет выпускать 250 тн. готовой продукции в месяц. На сегодняшний день налажен полноценный производственный процесс. Наша предприятие обеспечивает продукцией Республику Узбекистан и готовы экспортировать продукцию в страны ближнего зарубежья. В 2013 году открылся новый цех по производству кондитерских изделий, на данный производственный цех было приобретено новое оборудование производства Турции и Италии, что позволяет нам расширить ассортимент кондитерских изделий.

Предприятие готово вкладывать и открывать новые линии производства и осваивать другие рынки сбыта. Для этого мы открыты для Ваших предложений и ждём инвесторов для сотрудничества. На вышеуказанном производственном цеху имеется свободная территория , что позволяет установить новые производственные линии. На сегодняшний день увеличен спрос на продукцию, выработанную в вышеуказанном цеху. Неизменным статусом предприятия является выработка качественной продукции и своевременное снабжение. Преимущество нашей продукции в том, что сушки (бараночные изделия) просты (натуральны) в изготовлении, во время выработки не используются разного вида консерванты и сложные добавки для улучшения вкуса. Натуральность и соответствие всем международным стандартам, позволяет потреблять продукт всем возрастным категориям.За всё время существования нашего предприятия количество покупателей только увеличивалось, были заключены долгосрочные договора на поставку нашей продукции. Обеспечивая всю Республику ( а в частности такие крупные города как Бухара, Самарканд, Коканд, Навои) , мы освоили самые крупные точки сбыта, заслужили доверие покупателей неизменным вкусом и качеством продукта.

На сегодняшний день предприятие вырабатывает большой ассортимент сушек:

  • Сушки Ароматные
  • Сушки Маковые
  • Сушки Малютка с маком
  • Сушки Глазированные
  • Сушки Глазированные
  • Сушки Обычные
  • Сушки Азия
  • Сушки Маковка
  • Сушки Обычные.

Так же есть ассортимент сухарей , сдобных овсяных печений, пряников. Для выработки привлекаются мастера и технологи производства со стажем работы не менее 10-15 лет. Сушки реализуются в гофрокоробах и фасуются по желанию покупателя. Дизайн этикеток и упаковки меняется и улучшается регулярно.

Ждём Вас к сотрудничеству, с пожеланиями наилучшего!